Tag Archives: massachusetts

Massachusetts Updated

Thanks to a reader comment, we have updated and revised the Massachusetts OUI page.

There is a state statute that requires drivers to hand over their license, but the penalty for that is only a $100 fine. We still recommend that you keep your window up and let the officer write you that $100 ticket.

Share Button

Flyers added for Massachusetts and Arizona

Fair DUI Flyer-Massachusetts-front

We’ve added flyers now for:

Massachusetts OUI

and for

Arizona DUI

Share Button